Combine pages into groups
You can combine pages into groups and share an access to them according to your plan. The count of groups is limited by maximum number of pages.
Related articles
- General Sharing accesses to pages or groups You can share an access to pages or groups with other users.Common access to groups is available in group settings
- General Retrospective The retrospective is available according to the active plan.The retrospective of the number of followers for pages where you are an administrator in…
- General Deleting pages You can delete pages from monitoring by clicking the delete button in the general list. When deleting, the page is saved in a separate list, from which it…
- General Analysis of other pages You can analyze the pages you are not an administrator of. Just put the link to page to the search field. For such pages admin statistics is not available.