Sharing accesses to pages or groups
You can share an access to pages or groups with other users.
Common access to groups is available in group settings
Related articles
- General Deleting pages You can delete pages from monitoring by clicking the delete button in the general list. When deleting, the page is saved in a separate list, from which it…
- General Combine pages into groups You can combine pages into groups and share an access to them according to your plan. The count of groups is limited by maximum number of pages.
- General Auto reports You can set up automatic reports for any chosen pages. The report will be sent to the email you specified in the settings.
- General Retrospective The retrospective is available according to the active plan.The retrospective of the number of followers for pages where you are an administrator in…